Leave us a review at any of the below sites.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

I love the one person one price sales policy. It was so relaxing and there was none of the stress or pressure I'm accustomed to at car dealerships. Our sales associate was so great and helpful. I highly recommend this place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

My experience with Beaverton INFINITI was definitely one to remember. I've been to countless dealerships in my life with my parents consistently purchasing cars and trading them in. I've been needing to purchase my first car for around two years now (I just drive my boyfriends vehicles and since he has two its never been a pressing issue so I put it off) I found a car on Beaverton INFINITI's website that I loved. I began chit-chatting with Emily Shaw in the beginning of June about a specific car, I was nervous to come into the dealership due to my previous interactions with other dealerships. Emily is the absolute best with follow up, she is fun to speak with, prompt, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Finally, we set up a date (at this point it is July) for me to come in and see the car that I'd been wanting for so long. Once I got there, she had a reserved sign on the car with my name and hearts (definite bonus points) and I took the car out for a drive. I ended up not loving the car as much as I originally thought I would. Emily never once made me feel pressured to buy that car. She showed me their available inventory and I found another car that I fell in love with almost instantly (Cadillac ATS 2015). Emily drove to all the way to another location to grab that car for me and then came with me out on a test drive. She was knowledgeable about all of the stats of the car, and the fun features it had to offer. Emily made the purchasing process extremely simple. Beaverton INFINITI is a "one Person- One Price" dealership, which means no running from department to department to get financing and home at a decent time. Emily got me approved for a loan with an interest rate that was better than any other dealership had ever offered me and made my dream car a possibility for me. They have absolutely amazing warranties available for their used cars as well. I would highly suggest going to Beaverton INFINITI and working with Emily to achieve all of your car dreams! I will be purchasing all of my cars in the future with Beaverton INFINITI!Tell her Candice sent you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019
 

No hassle. Very friendly and courteous.Enjoyed the care buying experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
 

Great experience. Go see them!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

I worked with Cesar Hernandez, he was a great salesman, was very patient and answered all my questions throughout the purchase of my new certified pre owned q50, Hannah was also very nice and understanding, I will definitely be buying my next car from here very!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Great service I'm positive I will be back in about 2 year to get a another vehicle. Go here you will not regret it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2019
 

Awesome experience at Beaverton INFINITI! Dealt with Alan Angal and he couldn't have been nicer. No pressure and very accommodating. Love my QX56 and when I'm ready for another, will definitely go back!I felt it necessary to update my review as I'm finding that the vehicle I purchased borders on lemon. After purchasing it, I drove 2.5 hours to return to the dealership so their service dept could perform their 156 point inspection (I bought the car so soon after it was traded in that they hadn't had a chance to do it). I have no idea what that inspection covered but I've had to have service on the heating/air system. I also have what could be a serious issue (I'm currently working with a shop to determine the problem) with a HUGE plume of whit smoke from the exhaust upon starting when when the engine is cold (the car was at their slightly remote used car area so I wasn't witness to the start up). The rear lift gate doesn't operate properly and they supposedly ordered a part but it's been over 3 months and ive yet to hear from them, despite multiple attempts to contact both the service department and the salesman. Overall, for a brand dealership with a longstanding name in car sales in the Portland area, I am extremely disappointed and unimpressed and would NOT return for any reason.

Read at Google

Contact
Contact Us ×

Sales

(503) 783-8675

Call Now

Service

(503) 451-6209

Call Now

Parts

(503) 563-7350

Call Now

9500 SW Canyon Rd. • Portland, OR 97225

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

Beaverton INFINITI

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Phone: (503) 783-8675

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Beaverton+INFINITI/@45.4937303,-122.7746764,15z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x8320a1bd9216bf81!8m2!3d45.4937303!4d-122.7746764

Parts

Phone: (503) 563-7350

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Mobile Parts

Phone: (503) 563-7350

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Sales

Phone: (503) 783-8675

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Mobile Sales

Phone: (503) 783-8675

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Service

Phone: (503) 451-6209

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR

Mobile Service

Phone: (503) 451-6209

9500 SW Canyon Rd. Portland, OR
38.315630 -105.241400
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.beavertoninfiniti.com" name="Beaverton INFINITI" description="" street="9500 SW Canyon Rd." city="Portland" state="OR" postalcode="97225" country="US" email="egeorge@beavertoninfiniti.com" phone="(503) 783-8675" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/beavertoninfiniti1/uploads/2018/10/BeavertonINFINITI.png"]
Beaverton INFINITI
Beaverton INFINITI
9500 SW Canyon Rd.
Portland, OR, 97225 US
(503) 783-8675
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/beavertoninfiniti1/uploads/2018/10/BeavertonINFINITI.png
Beaverton INFINITI 38.315630, -105.241400.