Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

From the time our arrival a day before speaking with Jeff, our experience was pleasant

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Angel was great, made the process quick & painless!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

If you are looking for a 'family car' not so much. If you are looking for a versatile vehicle with great acceleration, MPG and moderate off-road capability; this is it!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

We couldn’t be happier with our first experience at Beaverton INFINITI! From the moment we walked into the dealership we were greeted with hospitality. With a no pressure, family oriented, people first mentality we automatically felt welcomed. Owen, our car sales representative was fantastic from start to finish. He presented all the options tailored to our specific needs and left no stone unturned. He was personal and attentive. Even with our challenging credit situation the entire team worked diligently and was dedicated to making sure we left happy with our new car! We will definitely be returning again! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

They worked with us to provide best deal! We love our QX60!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Nick in parts was awesome. Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Excellent customer service, high quality vehicles and superior service and care. Highly recommend Beaverton INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Just finalized the purchase of an extremely clean, low mileage 2021 G 550. Let me start off by saying that our salesman, Angel, was phenomenal. He was professional, responsive, and above all, genuine. He placed a beautiful red bow on our car and even bought a bouquet of flowers to congratulate my wife and I...best dealership experience yet.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Had a great experience at Beaverton INFINITI. Anthony was very helpful, answered all my questions, and was patient as I considered and researched all my options.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

First service for my New Car!! Loved every piece of the red carpet treatment… and my Christmas present…thank you guys🎄

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Had a great experience at beaverton INFINITI. Angel helped me through the whole process, which was fast and simple. Thanks again beaverton INFINITI! See again soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Jeff Jolley was a pleasure to work with when we purchased our new QX60. Answered all of our questions and very knowledgable. Would definitely return to work with him again on another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Anthony was very helpful and fast. We were out the door with a new car in less than two hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

The sales person was very attentive and not at all pushy. That’s important to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Competent, friendly, and reliable. this was my first visit and I look forward to relying on these people for ongoing service,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great buying experience, Christopher made it hassle free and really went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Just bought a used vehicle here and had a great experience with Christopher. Straight-up person, no hassle and completely transparent and personable. I ‘m glad I chose to shop here!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

We were treated with 5 Star Service! Ask for Owen- he was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Angel was amazing to work with! His knowledge of the QX60 was so extensive that is built our confidence in not only him but also the product. If you are going to Beaverton INFINITI be sure to ask for Angel. I wish I could give more stars.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

If you truly need a professional crypto experts who you can trust with your capital, Contact Mrs. Cara Michael now for your investment plan. She has helped me to earn $23,250. With the aid of her trading software that brings good trading signals. Contact Cara now on; Email: [email protected] #WhatsApp/Telegram: +18162970468

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Jeff Holley was very helpful in the purchase of my truck, will come back again if in need of a pre owned or new vehicle and I will most definitely send anyone looking for vehicle his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience. Angel was fantastic! I highly recommend Beaverton infinity🌞

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The place is clean and everything looked nice and professional not pushy and they worked with us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Jeff Holley was the salesmen that helped me make my purchase, no bull told him what I needed and he made it work where possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Owen showed me options I did not even think of and left the same day with a new vehicle to love.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Angel is very good. Excellent customer service and dealer atmosphere. Looking forward to a continuing relationship.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

I'm not so familiar with forex and cryptocurrency trading but I really wanted to start after witnessing so many success stories. The problem was that I did not know where to start. Then i met MRS Emily Alison and in less than a week she made me $9,500 with a start of $1,000 she is truly a smart trader. She empowered me with essential knowledge to make decisions I felt comfortable with her when it come to trading. I whole-heartedly recommend MRS Emily Alison. You can contact her on WhatsApp +1(434) 373‑2110 or email:- [email protected] Unbelievable results!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Mrs Mariel Ramsey is very Knowledgeable on the aspect of Forex & Cryptocurrency market and really does her best to make her Clients happy. Mrs Mariel Ramsey is undoubtedly the best Forex and Crypto account manager I've ever seen i invested $1000 and i made a successful withdrawal of $10,300 after 7 days of trading, She was a great help and support throughout the process of trading. Thank you Mrs Mariel Ramsey for your time and dedication!!! Highly recommended. you can reach out to her [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Excellent service provided by Angel. Courteous and gave us the best test drive. Answered all my questions and helped me in the entire process. 100% recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I saw a BMW X3 online so called to test drive it. I met with Jeff Holley. He was helpful, knowledgeable and not at all pushy! I bought the car the next day and am very happy! If I'm looking for a car in the future, I will reach out to Jeff first. Terri B.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Thanks Jeff! Great buying experience and Jeff treated us kindly and gave my 3 year old daughter toys out of his personal toy car collection. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great buying experience at Beaverton INFINITI. Very pleased with Jeff for his excellent support

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Everyone is always professional, polite, service is awesome, and I would not take my vehicle to any other dealer but Beaverton INFINITI.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful' It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with her and I've learned a lot, I'm so impressed with the profit she helped me made, Making $9,750 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email, [email protected] WhatsApp +19736928825

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto, and Binary expert ever, in the person of Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped me to invest and managed my trade account. He is very honest and diligent in his work. All I did was invest $1000 and within 7 days he made $6,800 profit for me. You can also invest safely with him and come back to thank me later. there are no hidden charges, and withdrawals are made directly to your bank account. Contact him via WhatsApp:+44 7862 075181 E-mail:[email protected]

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Over the past 15 years that I have been a Beaverton Infinity customer I have consistently received great personalized service on my service visits. On my most recent visit I was provided the most outstanding service ever by Aaron. He addressed all my issues and resolved them promptly with the most professional care. I am truly impressed by him.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Service was quick. They took my car in right away, and had it finished sooner than I'd expected. techician/representative was friendly, and helpful in explaining the needed services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very nice people. Great follow through. Extremely low key. Made an extra effort to explain the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everything was good. Louis was very nice and did a good job explaining the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I purchased a new QX55 from Jonathan at Beaverton INFINITI last week. The entire process was easy, smooth and quick. I'd recommend anyone in the market for an INFINITI contact him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2022

Purchased a vehicle today from Jeff Holley. It was a great buying experience. The price was fair and Jeff was very transparent during the whole buying process. I would highly recommend Jeff and Beaverton INFINITI for your next vehicle purchase. Dennis and Jennifer Cooper

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Angel and the entire Infinity team were absolutely phenomenal to work with - easiest and most comfortable car buying experience we have ever had - highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Jeff Holley worked with me through the entire process. He was thorough and very pleasant to work with. Test drives were explained well as questions arose. I decided on an Infinity QX50. Jeff followed the details of the purchase from beginning to end. After the purchase, he taught my wife and I what we needed to know about the many features of the car,. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular Jeff for vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

TOP NOTCH! Had the pleasure of getting my '22 Q60S AWD through Beaverton INFINITI. Saw the coupe online and drove 130 miles to get a perfect price that could not be found any where else in the PNW. Purchase was quick and easy. Jeff got the paperwork done quickly and I was out the door with a slick ride. Excellent buying experience with the friendly Beaverton staff. Impressed & absolutely LOVE this fastback! Get complements everyday! Thank you INFINITI and Jeff!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Love INFINITI, the cars, the business, the service department is top notch! Always friendly, responsive and love that they wash my car before I pick it up

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Luis is fantastic. Honest, patient, etc. I love my Q60 coupe and will continue to have it serviced at Beaverton INFINITI and under Luis's care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very friendly sales agent. People oriented, provide room for family chat about decision. Never felt pressured or rushed. Angel and Beaverton Infinity are highly recommend. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We loved everything about Beaverton INFINITI - our salesperson Jeff was super nice, showed us a QX60 that they had on the lot and we were able to take it for a test drive even though the trim was not the one we were looking for. We reserved the car and Jeff called us every time he had an update on the car arrival date. Anyway, we of course ended buying the car and the ease of the process was surprising-- it was very straightforward and quick. Great place, highly recommended if you're looking for a luxurious car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Luis has been great in helping me out with my Qx80. He has taken the time to help troubleshoot the vehicle quickly and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The sales man was awesome in showing me all the car fax reports. Very patient working with me. Helpful and happy car buy experience. I will recommend others to come and buy their car at the same place thank you best car experience ever no stress

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Jonny was my salesman and did a tremendous job and Beaverton Infinity was great to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My first time buying a car at a luxury brand dealership was here at Beaverton INFINITI and I must say it was overall an excellent experience! From start to finish I got the luxury customer treatment and I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and family for their courteous and professional staff like the salesman, Mr. Jonny Battlia, that helped me with my purchase of my 2017 INFINITI Q50. I’m definitely coming back the next time I’m shopping for my next INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We had a great experience with Angel. This is a crazy time to buy a car and Angel communicated with us about updates regularly and was on top of letting us know when something was available. We had a great car buying experience and would highly recommend Angel and Beaverton INFINITI!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I Truly Recommend Mrs Emily Alison the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost $10,560 to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field after investing $2,000 with emily she made me $26,700 in a week amazingly no charges was paid for my withdrawal. Reach to her on WhatsApp;+1(434) 373‑2110 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My first Infinity and Johnny was a delight and extremely knowledgable and professional through out the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everyone here is transparent, friendly and professional. Jonathan and the nice lady that helped me get a good interest rate on a pre-owned INFINITI were both great! It was one of the easiest, fastest, one of the best buying experiences I've ever had to date. I would definitely recommend Beaverton INFINITI to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

-Very accommodating to their clients. -Straight to the point regarding your car's details -Quality inventory of cars (new and used) -Excellent service for their cars (car wash and maintenance etc) -Nice customer's lounge (you will feel valued)

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Great experience. Quick and simple. Angel did a great job, and a very personable guy. Highly recommended. Entire process was conducted in as little as 2 1/2 hours

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Always excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Great sales! Great staff! They had the car I wanted and they worked with my financing to make it happen. Looking forward to surprising my family with the classic ride of there dreams. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

INFINITI Service team is solid. Vehicles are always sharp, loaners included. Always an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life and Definitely the fastest. In and out in 2.25 hrs. I was pleased with what we recieved for trade in value as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Clean comfortable dealership with friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick deal process. Pricing and trade in values fair.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

Don't give up on your dreams to increase, your finances from forex and stock/bitcoin investments. I too was skeptical and didn’t know what to do until I met Mrs Emily Alison I made $19,000 in 6 days my initial investment of $1,500! 😀 I’m so happy I met Emily Alison . I can’t keep this to myself. We shouldn’t keep hearing about only the rich getting richer 🤨. I know this can change the life of someone out there as it has changed mine. If you are smart and you want move to the next level and beyond in your ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Courteous sales staff, comfortable waiting areas, prompt and polite communication and a good value on our 2021 Q50 Red Sport. We’ve purchased many cars and this experience was fast and simple. The car itself compares closely with M340, only more spacious for front seat passengers. Power is ample, handling very good to excellent, interior comfort excellent. On the basis of initial quality and value, INFINITI can’t be beat

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Johnny was very polite, responsive and knew the product he was selling. He was patient while we discussed the purchase. We have bought many cars including luxury brands and we are impressed with INFINITI and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Sold me that Gray 2010 G37X came from Tricities like a bullet all the salesman were up to par. 100% recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Excellent service and staff interaction. Well appointed waiting area is a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

I went and got a Q60 and traded in my G37. Our salesman was awesome then went out of their way to get the best deal for us. I am so happy with over all experience and love my new car. Thank you INFINITI 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Great experience overall, Jeff was very helpful and attentive over the phone before I even came in to the dealer in person. After arriving Jonathan helped me through the buying process and offered explanations to my questions. Very happy with my purchase and purchase experience. Only downside which I didn’t realize until I pulled off the lot was the gas tank was near empty. Otherwise great experience with a great team working at Beaverton INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Bought a great used vehicle. Very happy. Talk with Johnny. He will be honest and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

A total turn around from my previous experience with this dealership. Angel was really helpful friendly and courteous. Very professional and really listened to what i need. Awesome customer service and very helpful. All my questions and concerns were met and u end up getting the car I really wanted. I am really happy with this purchase and how I was treated a as valued customer. I will definitely recommend him to my friends who are interested in purchasing an INFINITI vehicle. Luxury cars partnered with amazing service! Keep up the good work guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Angel helped me purchase a certified used QX60 in July. The process was smooth and quick! I took it in today for routine maintenance. Eric and the service dept had me dialed in just a little more than an hour and back on the road. I have nothing but positive things to say about this wonderful business. Save yourself the headache from going lot to lot and buy Lamphere!