Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 13, 2024

This is my second car I have bought from them and they have always provided me with above and beyond service! Especially in the service department. Thank you for always making things "right".

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 18, 2024

Jeff Holley helped us purchase our unique dream car and was super to work with! We live in northern California and were looking for a particular Toyota car called the FJ Cruiser. Beaverton INFINITI in Oregon had an orange and white 2014 for sale, the last year that Toyota made the Cruiser. Jeff was professional, pleasant, honest and easy to communicate with. Buying a car, sight unseen, was a new experience for us, unsettling at best. Jeff walked us through the process with patience, respect and low pressure. He provided us with any information that we requested and gave us confidence ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Jeff Holley helped us purchase our unique dream car and was super to work with! We live in northern California and were looking for a particular Toyota car called the FJ Cruiser. Beaverton INFINITI in Oregon had an orange and white 2014 for sale, the last year that Toyota made the Cruiser. Jeff was professional, pleasant, honest and easy to communicate with. Buying a car, sight unseen, was a new experience for us, unsettling at best. Jeff walked us through the process with patience, respect and low pressure. He provided us with any information that we requested and gave us confidence ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2023

GREAT DEALERSHIP! Prefect staff, selection, and accommodation. We highly recommend it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Excellent service! The team is professional, friendly and accommodating. Would recommend and would work them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Met with Jeff Holley a week ago to look at two different vehicles they had at Beaverton INFINITI. The whole process from beginning to end was amazing. I never felt like he was "selling" me a car. I am pretty sure I found my car guy. Since driving off the lot he's called to check in on me and the car. There was just a level of care and service I've not received at other lots in the past. I highly recommend him and the guys over at Beaverton INFINITI. I've yet to have any ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 25, 2023

Met with Jeff Holley a week ago to look at two different vehicles they had at Beaverton INFINITI. The whole process from beginning to end was amazing. I never felt like he was "selling" me a car. I am pretty sure I found my car guy. Since driving off the lot he's called to check in on me and the car. There was just a level of care and service I've not received at other lots in the past. I highly recommend him and the guys over at Beaverton INFINITI. I've yet to have any ...

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2023

Traded my older Aston in for another car, Worked with Izzy and Tim. One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. The price on the car is what you get, and is very fair based of KBB. Working with Izzy was great, awesome communication and understood my schedule and came in on his day off to help knowing I travel a ton for work. Did not want all the extras they offered and worked out reasonable extras that fit my needs. Highly recommend these folks! Mark D Beaverton

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 23, 2023

Worked with Jeff Holley at Beaverton INFINITI and had a great experience. Came in to find my wife a used INFINITI and he took the time to discuss the different options they had at the price range I was looking for. Made the experience very easy and was professional throughout. I would recommend working with Jeff and buying a car from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

We had the pleasure of purchasing our 2019 INFINITI QX60 from salesperson Jeff Holley. Jeff was great to deal with and our purchase experience was the best we have ever had. He handled the paperwork regarding our financing and purchase from start to finish. This is our 3rd INFINITI that we have purchased used and our 2nd from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 9, 2023

We just purchased our second vehicle at Beaverton INFINITI. We looked at other dealerships and vehicles, but the overall experience and comfort level we have here was the deciding facto. Jeff Holley is a fantastic sales person. We also had exemplary experiences with the service department as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

My family and I have been looking for an odyssey for some time. Jeff Holley and his team were very professional and helpful. He aided us in finding what we needed and walked us through the entire process in no time at all. We will definitely be back here for future purchases. Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

Beaverton INFINITI is a beautiful facility and I have been coming there for service for many years. It is a very comfortable place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 24, 2023

On June 29, 2023 I wrote a review regarding an issue with my Ford Fusion and a needed repair of the computer touchscreen. I want to retract my review of the regarding the level of support regarding the repair. Beaverton INFINITI referred my issue to their management team who agreed to handle and cover the issue. I can now state that excellent sales experience now extends to their service department as well. I must also state that I when the computer issue first arose, I did not reach out the proper people at Beaverton INFINITI so I created part of the communication ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Angel Barranco was great! He took the time to listen to my situation and give me the best advice he could to help me in the long run. He wasn't just trying to make a sale he was trying to help me. I went to another dealership before hand and the salesman was not friendly instead of listening and working with me on my situation they decided to be pushy and rude. Thank you to Beaverton Infinity & Angel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Very smooth purchase, no hassle and would buy here again. Anthony was helpful and not pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Very nice facility with very helpful staff. It is a good location and I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Great experience! Aaron Borck my service advisor is a true professional. I will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Excellent service. A bit spendy but everything fixed. Erik was very good, personable, thoughtful and knowledgeable. When I had questions he got answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

This was an excellent dealership experience.. I've bought 30 to 40 vehicles of all types for both myself and my business over the years. I have never had a better car buying experience at a dealership than I had here. Should I be looking at another vehicle of the type INFINITI offers I would not hesitate to come back to Beaverton INFINITI in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Jeff Jolley was a pleasure to work with when we purchased our new QX60. Answered all of our questions and very knowledgable. Would definitely return to work with him again on another purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Competent, friendly, and reliable. this was my first visit and I look forward to relying on these people for ongoing service,

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 28, 2022

I cannot speak to the sales department but the Service Department is wonderful. I've used them 3 times for my INFINITI that I bought through carmax. They show respect and courtesy, the work is done quickly and well, and provided a loaner. They washed and vacuumed the car before returning it to me, and I can only say great things. Aaron was my advisor, and Luis also assisted me, and they made working through my warranty at Maxcare through carmax a breeze. This is my first luxury car, and everything about the experience made me feel like highly valued customer. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Jeff Holley was very helpful in the purchase of my truck, will come back again if in need of a pre owned or new vehicle and I will most definitely send anyone looking for vehicle his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

The place is clean and everything looked nice and professional not pushy and they worked with us

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 4, 2022

they were friendly and helpful and no pressure and kept in contact with what we were looking for

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 23, 2022

Jeff was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a vehicle with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I saw a BMW X3 online so called to test drive it. I met with Jeff Holley. He was helpful, knowledgeable and not at all pushy! I bought the car the next day and am very happy! If I'm looking for a car in the future, I will reach out to Jeff first. Terri B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Very nice people. Great follow through. Extremely low key. Made an extra effort to explain the paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everything was good. Louis was very nice and did a good job explaining the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Jeff Holley worked with me through the entire process. He was thorough and very pleasant to work with. Test drives were explained well as questions arose. I decided on an Infinity QX50. Jeff followed the details of the purchase from beginning to end. After the purchase, he taught my wife and I what we needed to know about the many features of the car,. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular Jeff for vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

TOP NOTCH! Had the pleasure of getting my '22 Q60S AWD through Beaverton INFINITI. Saw the coupe online and drove 130 miles to get a perfect price that could not be found any where else in the PNW. Purchase was quick and easy. Jeff got the paperwork done quickly and I was out the door with a slick ride. Excellent buying experience with the friendly Beaverton staff. Impressed & absolutely LOVE this fastback! Get complements everyday! Thank you INFINITI and Jeff!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Luis is fantastic. Honest, patient, etc. I love my Q60 coupe and will continue to have it serviced at Beaverton INFINITI and under Luis's care.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 6, 2022

We had a great experience when buying a new QX60 2022 -- from the first moment you feel like you have all the space and time you need to test out you possible future car. Their salesman Jeff was very nice, let us test the car right away and answered all of our questions. I'd say the dealership was very transparent with no tricks and additional prices after we locked the price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Luis has been great in helping me out with my Qx80. He has taken the time to help troubleshoot the vehicle quickly and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My first time buying a car at a luxury brand dealership was here at Beaverton INFINITI and I must say it was overall an excellent experience! From start to finish I got the luxury customer treatment and I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and family for their courteous and professional staff like the salesman, Mr. Jonny Battlia, that helped me with my purchase of my 2017 INFINITI Q50. I’m definitely coming back the next time I’m shopping for my next INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

INFINITI Service team is solid. Vehicles are always sharp, loaners included. Always an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Clean comfortable dealership with friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick deal process. Pricing and trade in values fair.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2022

Luis, and the entire service team at Beaverton INFINITI, is top notch! Whether I've scheduled an appointment for routine maintenance or just dropping by for new wiper blades, they've always offered prompt and knowledgeable service at fair prices. And the loaner cars are a great perk, but the customer lounge is perfectly comfortable as well, offering a clean and sanitized space with hot coffee and other amenities. I trust them for my QX60 service needs and highly recommended them to friends and family!

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 19, 2021

Great experience upfront pricing no stress sales process. They go the extra mile literally. I Drove a rental car from Seattle to Beaverton and Jeff Holley picked me up from the rental agency. My vehicle was detailed and ready to go. Who wants to deal with pot lots when you can trust they go through a 150 point inspection and put new tires and brakes if below 50%. Way to be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jeff he is very personable and picked me up from the rental car company. I drove from Seattle to Beaverton to buy the vehicle. The vehicle was detailed and ready to go. Jeff is very patient no stress in the sales process. Good people are hard to find Jeff is a real asset to INFINITI of Beaverton. Ask for him by name Jeff Holley. All the Best.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 16, 2021

I continue to go back to Beaverton Infinity for the service. I just bought a QX60 from Jonathan B and it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Jeff was great and it was a pleasure working with him. I have some unique circumstances to meet when purchasing a vehicle, and Jeff helped me jump through those hoops. He even picked me up from the airport when I flew in to pick up the vehicle. It was wonderful working with just one person. Do be careful though, like any dealership, they will try to sell a bunch of additional add-ons. They didn't push back when I said no though, so it was fine. They did raise the price of the vehicle on me and said it was ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2021

Jeff was great and it was a pleasure working with him. I have some unique circumstances to meet when purchasing a vehicle, and Jeff helped me jump through those hoops. He even picked me up from the airport when I flew in to pick up the vehicle. It was wonderful working with just one person. Do be careful though, like any dealership, they will try to sell a bunch of additional add-ons. They didn't push back when I said no though, so it was fine. They did raise the price of the vehicle on me and said it was ...

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2021

Jeff did a great job! 1 guy through the whole process. He was friendly, patient and professional. I would recommend buying from Beaverton Ininiti! Also- I love the new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

The service department is BY FAR the best I have dealt with. Professional, fast, and tremendous communication. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Amazing service from start to finish, Jonny was amazing and easy to work with. Best dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

GREAT, GREAT AND GREAT EXPERIANCE! I called in looking for my next car at lease end and Cesar was able to help from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

scheduled a service appointment on my day off and was prepared to be spending some money on my jx35 as its high mileage. During my visit I was in the show room and fell in love with my future car the QX80. I met with Cesar and before you know it I did not have a shop bill and had a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I would recommend Beaverton INFINITI and Cesar for your next vehicle purchase. not only do they have great Inventory and great prices. They know how to treat customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Cesar did a great job finding us a car to fit in our budget and great rate too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

TOP NOTCH! We had the pleasurer of getting our vehicle through them, experience was easy and quick. They took time to explain and answer all our questions. No pressure buying is key and building a relationship quickly with the friendly staff was an ease. Impressed! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Good communications , accurate time estimates overall a quality service shop that always does good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Alex provided superior service to me and my 2007 G35. I am continually impressed with the courtesy and professionalism at Beaverton INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2021

I took the QX80 in for an oil change. Routine maintenance as scheduled by the timeline of use. The SUV has been here for several oil changes and one fuel injection cleaning. Overall the service is good. The only problem I have is INFINITI sends me emails with a discounted price. When the service advisor reviews the service and inspections, the prices never match. I hate the game of convincing the advisor that there was a coupon or email. Having to show the advisor an email to prove pricing is just bad. Fix the system INFINITI.

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2021

Great car buying process and nice sales people! This is a low pressure process much better than the old style. Love our néw car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Friendly staff, ease of appointment scheduling is simple and plenty of appointments to choose from. They also provide a loaner car for you to get your errands done without waiting at the dealership. Clean waiting area and restrooms, free coffee and drinks in waiting room. Staff very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

No pressure buying experience and was in and out in less than an hour in a car that we love! I highly recommend this spot!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2021

I have been coming to Beaverton Infinity since I purchased a used hybrid vehicle in 2019. I have had 2 minor issues and 1 larger issue with my vehicle. Every time Infinity offered a loaner vehicle and convenient service (contact free when needed). My service rep sent me multiple update texts so I always know exactly the status of my vehicle and if a part is taking longer to arrive I am informed. When I had the larger issue, I was pleasantly surprised the my dealer rep did all the legwork of contacting my extended warranty company. In the end the warranty did ...

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 30, 2021

Arron in the service department is the best, excellent customer service because of him I will always bring my QX-60 to the dealer for any needed service's, and thank you for helping me set up my Bluetooth!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying my used (red) Cadillac from you folks, it's a great car, I'm really happy with it, however!, it does have a problem I'm going to have to fix, sooner than later, the "A: frame on the right wheel is "Toast" and the Motor and Transmission has shifted, from one side to the other, it's going to cost me $1500 to $1800 get it fixed, (I wasn't planing on that), but at the end of the day it's still a used car. I'm thinking just maybe your ...

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2021

My son financed his first car through Beaverton INFINITI and our experience with Jonny was amazing. He was extremely friendly and professional and never felt any pressure or rushed. I would highly recommend Jonny for anyone interested in financing a car in the future. Regards, Linda & Ashton

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They were very helpful, takes the time to explain and answer all our questions. Also, they were friendly and listen to what we wanted and try to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I recently purchased QX60 and the customer service was excellent. I told Alan what was looking for and he was great about texting back and forth before coming to the dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nice, efficient and quick responses. Loved the bow when picking up! Simple, fast process, both salesmen were great. Hate to buy cars but this was practically painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I purchased a vehicle here. They deal with things relatively quickly. I also quickly own the vehicle I like. Their salesperson Andrew Guthrie is very polite and friendly. Thank them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The dealership provided great times and dates for service. Luis help me at the dealership checking the vehicle and walk me through the maintenance. He was very respectful and courteous. He was knowledgeable about my infinity,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My total experience from start to finish was exceptional. I brought in my 3rd INFINITI to trade for a new one. Alan did an incredible job in streamlining the process for me to get me in a new vehicle of the type and options I was looking for. I have always had a great experience at Beaverton INFINITI. This last one was even more exceptional, even during these trying times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Today I bought my 8th INFINITI and Andrew Guthrie was incredible. He made this my most pleasant experience to date. I will go back to him for my 9th!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Professional, courteous, friendly....from service to sales staff. This was my 6th INFINITI transaction, and once again, it was a first-rate experience. Andy Guthrie was exceptional, as well as Hanna Harrison. In 2-2.5 hours I was driving away in my new SUV. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Today we bought our first Infinity! We had a very pleasant experience here. Andy Guthrie was our salesman and he was so awesome! Usually car buying for me is nothing but anxiety and stress, and an ALL day affair. Andy was extremely helpful without any kind of pressure and a genuinely nice guy. Once we decided on which car we wanted, the transaction was very quick. Thank you for making our day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Overall we had a great experience working with the dealership. They had an amazing car to offer with an amazing price point for what we got. They also gave us a fair trade in value. It did take over two hours for the whole process and one reason was that our salesman didn’t have a printer in his office so every time he had to print or reprint a document he had to walk back and forth to the front office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very good Customer Service found good competitive rate. Very satisfied with my purchase got a tour on my visit very nice luxurious place thank you infinity of Beaverton.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very knowledgeable service manager & finished under time commitment. Very clean customer lounge. Full beverage service available, which was nice. I will definitely be back as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very customer focused. Providing streamline line care. Very knowledgeable, organized, efficient and friendly. Great timely appointments. My car was waiting for me w my name on it. How great is that. I also got a fair deal for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I had such a great experience. Jonathan made me feel comfortable and was very informative. He was very understanding and help me get the PERFECT car. I’ve always wanted and INFINITI and so happy I’m finally in one!!! YES LORD!!! HALLELUJAH!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

From start to finish and driving away with our newest purchase from Beaverton Infinity(our third purchase here)we worked with only Jonathan and we were completely satisfied. We always recommend Beaverton Infinity because of the awesome experiences and we love this brand of automobile 🚙. When it’s time for another purchase we will be back. Great dealership and services always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Cesar and Hanna were fantastic! I was impressed by their product knowledge and commitment to excellence! The entire experience, from my initial phone call to driving our new QX50 off the lot was outstanding. An excellent buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

A very good experience. The salesperson was knowledgeable, efficient and helpful. We came from out of town and we’re able to buy that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Jeff sold a vehicle to me and my daughter and the experience was outstanding. Jeff was knowledgeable, direct, and no hassles or problem with a trade in. Jeff was communicative and handled quickly. I could not be Happier with service I received from Jeff and Beaverton INFINITI... I would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Christy was fantastic. The experience was straight forward and easy. This was the best car buying experience. I was excited to drive my new INFINITI knowing I had made the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Cesar took the time and effort to listen to each of my preferences, and found the exact vehicle that fit my parameters (he worked with me for about a week via email before I ever came in to the dealership). As a result, the exact vehicle I wanted was standing at the curb when I arrived, ready to go. The paperwork portion was easy and efficient, well explained, and the conversation was respectful and non-pressuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

New car looking for quality and value classic and sporty. wanted a better interest rate than my credit union. You guys met all. Very happy with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

First time at a dealership with a fixed price. Much less pressure. Jeff was great, he got to the point and didn’t push something I didn’t want! He has called me back several times to make sure all is well. He reached out today, this is about a month after the purchase of a used car. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Cesar was so awesome with helping me find the right car for me during a stressful time! He treated me as part of the family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I was very impressed with Jonathan Batllia of Beaverton Infinity and being able to deal with one person only from start to finish. Like most people, I've always disliked the back and forth from the salesman to his manager and on up the line in their hope of wearing you down. At Beaverton Infinity I started with Jonathan and ended with Jonathan with only a brief discussion with Cesar as Jonathan was called asay. I got a great price for a great vehicle and highly recommend Jonathan and Beaverton INFINITI of Beaverton, Oregon. Paul Mitchell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Wonderful group of people. Very friendly and easy to work with. We worked with Hanna and Jeff, they both made our car purchase experience awesome. We will be sharing the great customer service we received with our friends. While we were there my husband was able to get his airbag replaced (recall). The service department provided excellent service and the car wash was an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I did my homework before going in and knew what I was looking for. Beaverton INFINITI had three that I was interested in. Jeff showed me exactly what I was looking for and didn't go salesman on me. My wife has limited mobility and the car is for her. Gave him a copy of my driver's license and he let me take the car home for her to try out. Brought the car back. Told him I would think about it and it was no problem. A couple of days later I called back with financing. He detailed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I was searching for a replacement of our current car since the lease was expiring soon . I submitted few inquiries to multiple dealerships, and Hanna Harrison from Beaverton INFINITI in Oregon responded right away with a very good reasonable lease offer on 2020 Q50S Red Sport. Since I had a trip planned to go see my family in Seattle Washington that weekend, I made an appointment to swing by at the Beaverton INFINITI to see the car. Upon my arrival I was greeted by Alan Angal and Hanna Harrison. They were very professional and pleasant to deal with and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Easy to deal with, know your vehicle cost up front prices prior. Without being held captive to squeeze that extra dollar out of your pocket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Steve Becker was my services advisor who helped me address my car issues. He was very professional, polite, and explained everything that was needed and why it was needed. I got a new transmission, transfer case leak issue resolve. I will rate Steve with 100 ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

I recently leased a 2020 INFINITI Q50 with Jeff Holley's assistance. Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the Q50, he was open and transparent about the Q50's pricing and the value of my trade-in, and he made the sales process as quick and as smooth as possible. Jeff was a pleasure to work with and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Beaverton INFINITI to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2020

Cesar was an excellent brand ambassador. Honest and transparent with every question I had for him. Also went the extra mile by delivering our car straight to our home and had paperwork ready for us to sign, then handed our keys for the car. Thanks Cesar for an awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Alan was extremely helpful and determined to find a deal that worked for us and the dealership. He went to another lot to bring a car for us to look at. He went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Recently, I purchased a 2017 QX50. From start to finish, my experience with Jeff Holley (and briefly, with Jonathan Battlia) was outstanding. Jeff was extremely patient with my lists of requests, (including a sun roof that opens) - and a myriad of daily phone calls from me! At no time did I ever feel pressured, he was always considerate and made sure that all my questions were answered. Jeff exhibited "Southern hospitality" at its finest, and when I finally made the purchase, I felt like I had also gained a friend. And I absolutely love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

We recently purchased a 2016 QX60 with Jeff Holley helping us. He listened to our very detailed list of what we wanted, took us to the perfect car, and answered all of our questions patiently. I have always hated buying cars because of the disrespectful treatment at dealerships. I found Beaverton Infinity to be the rare exception. Jeff was friendly, funny, and knowledgeable. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Our overall experience was perfect. We worked with Emily Shaw and she did an outstanding job of taking care of everything. We were met at the door and given all the time and answers that we needed to make a decision. Emily is a professional and an asset, the company should be proud that she is on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Five stars! Alan went above and beyond to make us happy. We would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

This was not my first visit to this dealership. I had such a great experience with Cesar the first time, I will continue to come to him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Outstanding dealership experience. Outstanding product in Q50 with right combination of interior color and exterior beauty. One person sales experience a pleasure and dealership pricing very fair.

Read at DealerRater