Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Love INFINITI, the cars, the business, the service department is top notch! Always friendly, responsive and love that they wash my car before I pick it up

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Luis is fantastic. Honest, patient, etc. I love my Q60 coupe and will continue to have it serviced at Beaverton INFINITI and under Luis's care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very friendly sales agent. People oriented, provide room for family chat about decision. Never felt pressured or rushed. Angel and Beaverton Infinity are highly recommend. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We loved everything about Beaverton INFINITI - our salesperson Jeff was super nice, showed us a QX60 that they had on the lot and we were able to take it for a test drive even though the trim was not the one we were looking for. We reserved the car and Jeff called us every time he had an update on the car arrival date. Anyway, we of course ended buying the car and the ease of the process was surprising-- it was very straightforward and quick. Great place, highly recommended if you're looking for a luxurious car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Luis has been great in helping me out with my Qx80. He has taken the time to help troubleshoot the vehicle quickly and effectively.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

The sales man was awesome in showing me all the car fax reports. Very patient working with me. Helpful and happy car buy experience. I will recommend others to come and buy their car at the same place thank you best car experience ever no stress

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

Jonny was my salesman and did a tremendous job and Beaverton Infinity was great to work with

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

My first time buying a car at a luxury brand dealership was here at Beaverton INFINITI and I must say it was overall an excellent experience! From start to finish I got the luxury customer treatment and I would certainly recommend this dealership to my friends and family for their courteous and professional staff like the salesman, Mr. Jonny Battlia, that helped me with my purchase of my 2017 INFINITI Q50. I’m definitely coming back the next time I’m shopping for my next INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

We had a great experience with Angel. This is a crazy time to buy a car and Angel communicated with us about updates regularly and was on top of letting us know when something was available. We had a great car buying experience and would highly recommend Angel and Beaverton INFINITI!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I Truly Recommend Mrs Emily Alison the best professional crypto expert with good percentage ROI capability with proven record. After being scammed by fake platform i lost $10,560 to them, nevertheless I was still convinced that they are still genuine platform out there, luckily for me i found one and was able to recover my losses I deeply recommend her trading skills and extensive experience in the cryptocurrency field after investing $2,000 with emily she made me $26,700 in a week amazingly no charges was paid for my withdrawal. Reach to her on WhatsApp;+1(434) 373‑2110 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My first Infinity and Johnny was a delight and extremely knowledgable and professional through out the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Everyone here is transparent, friendly and professional. Jonathan and the nice lady that helped me get a good interest rate on a pre-owned INFINITI were both great! It was one of the easiest, fastest, one of the best buying experiences I've ever had to date. I would definitely recommend Beaverton INFINITI to my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

-Very accommodating to their clients. -Straight to the point regarding your car's details -Quality inventory of cars (new and used) -Excellent service for their cars (car wash and maintenance etc) -Nice customer's lounge (you will feel valued)

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Great experience. Quick and simple. Angel did a great job, and a very personable guy. Highly recommended. Entire process was conducted in as little as 2 1/2 hours

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Always excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Great sales! Great staff! They had the car I wanted and they worked with my financing to make it happen. Looking forward to surprising my family with the classic ride of there dreams. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

INFINITI Service team is solid. Vehicles are always sharp, loaners included. Always an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Best car buying experience of my life and Definitely the fastest. In and out in 2.25 hrs. I was pleased with what we recieved for trade in value as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Clean comfortable dealership with friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick deal process. Pricing and trade in values fair.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

Don't give up on your dreams to increase, your finances from forex and stock/bitcoin investments. I too was skeptical and didn’t know what to do until I met Mrs Emily Alison I made $19,000 in 6 days my initial investment of $1,500! 😀 I’m so happy I met Emily Alison . I can’t keep this to myself. We shouldn’t keep hearing about only the rich getting richer 🤨. I know this can change the life of someone out there as it has changed mine. If you are smart and you want move to the next level and beyond in your ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Courteous sales staff, comfortable waiting areas, prompt and polite communication and a good value on our 2021 Q50 Red Sport. We’ve purchased many cars and this experience was fast and simple. The car itself compares closely with M340, only more spacious for front seat passengers. Power is ample, handling very good to excellent, interior comfort excellent. On the basis of initial quality and value, INFINITI can’t be beat

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Johnny was very polite, responsive and knew the product he was selling. He was patient while we discussed the purchase. We have bought many cars including luxury brands and we are impressed with INFINITI and this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Sold me that Gray 2010 G37X came from Tricities like a bullet all the salesman were up to par. 100% recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Excellent service and staff interaction. Well appointed waiting area is a bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

I went and got a Q60 and traded in my G37. Our salesman was awesome then went out of their way to get the best deal for us. I am so happy with over all experience and love my new car. Thank you INFINITI 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Great experience overall, Jeff was very helpful and attentive over the phone before I even came in to the dealer in person. After arriving Jonathan helped me through the buying process and offered explanations to my questions. Very happy with my purchase and purchase experience. Only downside which I didn’t realize until I pulled off the lot was the gas tank was near empty. Otherwise great experience with a great team working at Beaverton INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Bought a great used vehicle. Very happy. Talk with Johnny. He will be honest and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

A total turn around from my previous experience with this dealership. Angel was really helpful friendly and courteous. Very professional and really listened to what i need. Awesome customer service and very helpful. All my questions and concerns were met and u end up getting the car I really wanted. I am really happy with this purchase and how I was treated a as valued customer. I will definitely recommend him to my friends who are interested in purchasing an INFINITI vehicle. Luxury cars partnered with amazing service! Keep up the good work guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Angel helped me purchase a certified used QX60 in July. The process was smooth and quick! I took it in today for routine maintenance. Eric and the service dept had me dialed in just a little more than an hour and back on the road. I have nothing but positive things to say about this wonderful business. Save yourself the headache from going lot to lot and buy Lamphere!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

I stopped by without an appointment at 6 pm on a Saturday. I ended up finding a fabulous INFINITI on the lot (with overall low inventory on at all dealerships, I was impressed!) and was financed/out the door with the car by 8 pm! We were able to work with the same agent from the test drive to the final signing of paperwork, which was very convenient! I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

My wife and I Love this QX50 ! Thank you Jeff Holley for your time we could not have asked for better, even after the sale the service was exemplary. Great people make a great dealership. Will definitely come again! Thank you, Richard

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I bought a car here over 10 years ago & have had it taken care of here for all those years. Their service is exceptional and when we decided to get a new car we went back, traded in my beloved EX 35 for a QX 50. Jeff Holley was amazing. No pressure, answered all our questions, followed through on everything. Customer Service here is #1.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

We (my sons & I) we’re thoroughly impressed with John Holley, he treated us with respect and no pressure sales tactics, he actually made it enjoyable. Until we met John we all hated car shopping, because of past experience. Thanks John !

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Luis, and the entire service team at Beaverton INFINITI, is top notch! Whether I’ve scheduled an appointment for routine maintenance or just dropping by for new wiper blades, they’ve always offered prompt and knowledgeable service at fair prices. And the loaner cars are a great perk, but the customer lounge is perfectly comfortable as well, offering a clean and sanitized space with hot coffee and other amenities. I trust them for my QX60 service needs and highly recommended them to friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Great people with integrity, no silly games, and I bought a car when I rarely ever buy from dealers. This was a great experience, fast and easy and i got a great car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

Had by far the best car buying experience. Angel was very understanding in what I wanted and very quick with the paperwork. The service I got here was unheard of based on my experiences with previous dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Jeff H was an absolute pleasure to work with. The transaction was seamless he was beyond helpful professional I can’t say enough. The car is everything I wanted and more.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

This is my third preowned INFINITI purchase from Beaverton INFINITI in 9 years. They always treat me with respect, and the purchase process is quick and efficient, no silly foursquare games like the old days of car buying. I expect this car will be the same quality and have the same dependability as the two prior. Jonny B was a great salesman and I enjoyed completing the sale with him, he took good care of me. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jeff he is very personable and picked me up from the rental car company. I drove from Seattle to Beaverton to buy the vehicle. The vehicle was detailed and ready to go. Jeff is very patient no stress in the sales process. Good people are hard to find Jeff is a real asset to INFINITI of Beaverton. Ask for him by name Jeff Holley. All the Best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

They had a great experience and thanks to Angel I was able to get my Q50! He made everything simple and had great customer experience. I would recommend him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2021

I have had all my services done here. Luis is a great service advisor. He listens and explains things clearly when I have questions. He also takes those extra few minutes to make me feel valued. Everyone I have dealt with on the phone or in person has been wonderful. I will continue to use your services for my QX60. Love my car.🦈

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Johnathan was helpful with every aspect of the buying process. Could not be happier. Our household has purchased 4 cars from Beaverton INFINITI. Not only are we always happy with our cars but it’s the service we get from people like Johnathan and Erik that keeps us coming back

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

very good overall experience with a new loaner so I could do something else while the 4 hour service was performed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Jeff was great and it was a pleasure working with him. I have some unique circumstances to meet when purchasing a vehicle, and Jeff helped me jump through those hoops. He even picked me up from the airport when I flew in to pick up the vehicle. It was wonderful working with just one person. Do be careful though, like any dealership, they will try to sell a bunch of additional add-ons. They didn't push back when I said no though, so it was fine. They did raise the price of the vehicle on me and said it was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

The service department is BY FAR the best I have dealt with. Professional, fast, and tremendous communication. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Quick efficient and painless ! Angel B is a rockstar ! He worked tirelessly and efficiently to be open, up front and clear on the process we wanted to complete ! His efforts and that of the Management and Finance Team is and has always been above standard every time we are there ! 11yrs and 6 cars later and we still return knowing we will get Exemplary and Efficient Service with a Smile ! Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

I love the loaners! My Subaru dealer doesn't do this and it is crucial to getting service done way out in Beaverton.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

The process was as painless as you can hope for. Cesar was really helpful in helping purchase my first “adult” car. And they follow up after you bought the car. The staff is welcoming. Would recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

The sales person was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Cesar did a great job getting us into the perfect ride for our growing family. It was very comfortable experience. I would recommend checking them out of you are looking for an affordable luxury vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

Angel was very outgoing as we walked in. Listened well, anticipated our needs and showed us two cars that we really weren’t looking for. We actually loved and bought both of them. Angel is new to INFINITI but he is quickly learning the brand and left us feeling that he would always be there for any of our needs and questions going forward. Ask for him!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Jonny was professional and transparent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Amazing service from start to finish, Jonny was amazing and easy to work with. Best dealer in town

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Went in and had a great experience. Dealt with Jonathan who was a great help and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him and infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

GREAT, GREAT AND GREAT EXPERIANCE! I called in looking for my next car at lease end and Cesar was able to help from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

scheduled a service appointment on my day off and was prepared to be spending some money on my jx35 as its high mileage. During my visit I was in the show room and fell in love with my future car the QX80. I met with Cesar and before you know it I did not have a shop bill and had a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I would recommend Beaverton INFINITI and Cesar for your next vehicle purchase. not only do they have great Inventory and great prices. They know how to treat customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Cesar did a great job finding us a car to fit in our budget and great rate too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Angel literally helped me get the car of my dreams. He helped me do everything over the phone and through text so I didn’t have to spend days upon days at the dealership. It was such an easy organic transition too. Favorite part I didn’t have to hussle down the price , he was honest and advice me on what to do. He took the time to teach me all the cool little features on my new car and there wasn’t a question I had that he didn’t have an answer. I’m recommending him to all ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Angel was great to work with. He made the difference! Great people and dealership! I was not looking forward to this “process” but it was a great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Went to go look for a car and Angel came to the rescue by assisting in finding one to take home that day! Very easy to work with and overall amazing person! Ask for Angel, he got you!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

TOP NOTCH! We had the pleasurer of getting our vehicle through them, experience was easy and quick. They took time to explain and answer all our questions. No pressure buying is key and building a relationship quickly with the friendly staff was an ease. Impressed! Thank you Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Great buying experience from start to finish. Received a fair price and a friendly salesman that was very professional. Beautiful facility and beautiful vehicles. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Hands down a top rated dealership and service department. I always have the highest quality customer experience and enjoy bringing my car in for routine service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Service is always very prompt and thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Perfect…all thru e-mail until I picked up! If I can always buy cars that way I will be back! It was easy I knew what I wanted! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Good communications , accurate time estimates overall a quality service shop that always does good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Alex provided superior service to me and my 2007 G35. I am continually impressed with the courtesy and professionalism at Beaverton INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We bought our INFINITI here 2 years ago and had a great buying experience with Alan. He was very patient and helpful throughout our whole process. For servicing, we've had great experiences with Luis. He always makes sure that we have a warm welcoming and he's proven time after time that he knows what he's talking about and we find him very trustworthy overall. I can't recommend these guys enough! We buy new cars every few years so we've seen our fare share of idiots...but not here. Not sure how "one person auto purchasing&...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I bought my QX70s here years ago and have come back for regular maintenance ever since. I have never had a bad experience here. Fair prices, good work, and stellar service. Thanks to Alex and the whole team at Beaverton INFINITI!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

Excellent experience. It is really nice to only deal with one person throughout the process and although I would always like to get the best price, not having to haggle over the price was actually good to know and the price being decent to start with was one of the reasons we were there. Our salesperson, "Angel" did a great job, very professional, helpful, genuine, and friendly. It is very important to go somewhere where you can trust the people you are dealing with and reputation is huge. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Purchased my G35 coupe from Beaverton INFINITI in 2004. The coupe has been serviced there ever since. They have exceeded expectations!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Friendly staff, ease of appointment scheduling is simple and plenty of appointments to choose from. They also provide a loaner car for you to get your errands done without waiting at the dealership. Clean waiting area and restrooms, free coffee and drinks in waiting room. Staff very knowledgeable and listens to your concerns. Polite and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Great overall experience. Highly recommend. They listen to your needs and work within your budget. We are now owners of both a QX80 and a Q50, both purchased from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This was a good experience usually I get bugged to death a deallership but I started online arrived they cut me a check for my car and I tested and purchased a car and the whole time I only dealt with one person I felt very cater too .Thumbs up to infinity !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

My experience today with sales person “John H” in the purchase of our new INFINITI was on , and above excellent! Everything about this dealership is 5 star .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Very nice experience, Angel was very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure they knew we were considering a few different models and after driving all the competitors vehicles we were completely confident in purchasing the new QX55. With the trip from Kalispell Mt!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I was very happy with there are staff they answered all my questions they got us in and out of there with a vehicle that we wanted. I will go there for my next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

My experience with Beaverton INFINITI was by far the most positive car buying experience I have had. John Hix was genuinely interested in our needs and matching both the vehicle and financing to that which was important to us. They made sure the vehicle was detailed and explained everything thoroughly. Never once did he try to push something on us that we were not interested in. I recommend working with John and this dealership for your car purchasing needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

1st time buying an INFINITI, sales manager and associate stayed way past closing to complete my purchase. Great experience overall. Highly recommend Brian and John H.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Thank you for your service everything was good, when buying the vehicle everything was great. People who were working with us wore really nice, and kind , they were explaining everything in every detail

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Brian and Johnny were really easy to work with no hassle just very good experience....highly recommend then if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new car from Beaverton Infinity. Jeff was our sales guy and he was so easy to work with, not only easy to work with but a darn nice guy. I would recommend asking for him if your in the market for a new Infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

No pressure buying experience and was in and out in less than an hour in a car that we love! I highly recommend this spot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Only INFINITI dealership statewide but I'm okay with that because the service is always amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

They were great! A nieghbor had given us their older INFINITI and I feel so much safer driving it after the inspection!! They were very friendly and quickly got me back on the road! I highly recommend them!