Customer Testimonials

Would you like to leave a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Thanks for thinking about it. We hope you will share your experience with us soon.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Great overall experience. Highly recommend. They listen to your needs and work within your budget. We are now owners of both a QX80 and a Q50, both purchased from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Angel made the process so easy. He was a blast to work with and fully transparent. The process was very simple. Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Hello guys, if you want to upgrade your credit score or have an element removed from your credit report permanently, I suggest you contact ROOTKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. Back in 2020 I had a major setback, if you think your credit was bad mine was terrible. I also had evictions that made getting an apartment difficult. My husband has a condition that I needed a loan but couldn’t, he got seriously ill, I needed a help in other to save my husband’s life. I was asking question’s on how to raise my credit score, the answer I got did ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

This was a good experience usually I get bugged to death a deallership but I started online arrived they cut me a check for my car and I tested and purchased a car and the whole time I only dealt with one person I felt very cater too .Thumbs up to infinity !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

My experience today with sales person “John H” in the purchase of our new INFINITI was on , and above excellent! Everything about this dealership is 5 star .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Very nice experience, Angel was very knowledgeable and helpful. There was no pressure they knew we were considering a few different models and after driving all the competitors vehicles we were completely confident in purchasing the new QX55. With the trip from Kalispell Mt!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I was very happy with there are staff they answered all my questions they got us in and out of there with a vehicle that we wanted. I will go there for my next purchase

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

My experience with Beaverton INFINITI was by far the most positive car buying experience I have had. John Hix was genuinely interested in our needs and matching both the vehicle and financing to that which was important to us. They made sure the vehicle was detailed and explained everything thoroughly. Never once did he try to push something on us that we were not interested in. I recommend working with John and this dealership for your car purchasing needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

1st time buying an INFINITI, sales manager and associate stayed way past closing to complete my purchase. Great experience overall. Highly recommend Brian and John H.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Thank you for your service everything was good, when buying the vehicle everything was great. People who were working with us wore really nice, and kind , they were explaining everything in every detail

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2021

Brian and Johnny were really easy to work with no hassle just very good experience....highly recommend then if you are in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

First off, I have done quite a few car deals and worked with various dealerships across the Northwest. I located the vehicle that I was interested in, called them and talked to John Hix Who said he would have the vehicle ready for me. Not only was it a fantastic vehicle, it was a wonderful buying experience. Not once did I get passed around from a sales person to a sales manager to a finance manager etc... The price was great, but the experience was even better. And another shout out for Brian, sales manager. If you are looking for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying our new car from Beaverton Infinity. Jeff was our sales guy and he was so easy to work with, not only easy to work with but a darn nice guy. I would recommend asking for him if your in the market for a new Infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

No pressure buying experience and was in and out in less than an hour in a car that we love! I highly recommend this spot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Only INFINITI dealership statewide but I'm okay with that because the service is always amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

They were great! A nieghbor had given us their older INFINITI and I feel so much safer driving it after the inspection!! They were very friendly and quickly got me back on the road! I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Erik Is an amazing person to work with. He is upbeat and positive and provides a solution focused attitude. Beaverton infinity has excellent knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great people and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Absolutely great service! No haggling. We were in and out with the car we wanted!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My experience at Beaverton INFINITI went well. Did not feel pressured at all, the sales person was nice and very informative. Jeff helped me get a great deal on my 2020 Q50 Sport! Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend Beaverton INFINITI to anyone interested in purchasing an INFINITI. Ask for Jeff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Easy process and friendly service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying my used (red) Cadillac from you folks, it's a great car, I'm really happy with it, however!, it does have a problem I'm going to have to fix, sooner than later, the "A: frame on the right wheel is "Toast" and the Motor and Transmission has shifted, from one side to the other, it's going to cost me $1500 to $1800 get it fixed, (I wasn't planing on that), but at the end of the day it's still a used car. I'm thinking just maybe your ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Outstanding service...above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. Johnny at the Beaverton store was our sales rep and he was great. Easy and kind to work with. We purchased the 2021 QX50 and have had no regrets. Love driving it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Such an amazing new car purchasing experience, in and out in less than 4 hours and was treated like family, will 4 sure buy any future new vehicles from Beaverton Infinity!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

They were very helpful, takes the time to explain and answer all our questions. Also, they were friendly and listen to what we wanted and try to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

John Hix called me after the previous sale on the vehicle fell through. He is a very professional salesman and we appreciated his knowledge, honesty and straight forward approach. He did have my son’s interests in mind through the entire process. Thank you John!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Good help from knowledgeable service advisors

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Great people easy to deal with made me a great deal thanks to Jonathan and the great sales manager Hanna

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

I’ve never been treated better by a service manager! He went out of his way to make sure our car was up to Infinity standards. I can’t say enough about how well we were treated. I’ll add to this when we return from our 6000 mile road trip. Sterling Pullen.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

We were very pleased working with one man to buy a car. He, John Hix, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The only thing missing was to have our car washed and get all the markings off of it. We were told the guy who does that called in sick. It would seem someone could of done his job for a new car buyer. We showed our friends our new car and several remarked about the way the car looked. We are very pleased with the car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Great experience from start to finish and John was great to work with. This is our second purchase from Beaverton INFINITI, and each time it was a smooth seamless process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I was looking for a 2014 QX70 in gray or silver specifically and lo and behold, Beaverton INFINITI had exactly that! I knew nothing about the car other than I liked the design of that year, and Jeff Holley made the initial test drive a fun and informative experience with no pressure. Jeff is just wonderful, by the way. He was very helpful, patient and attentive, and made the buying process as pleasant as it could be for someone who hasn't done it in YEARS! If I ever need to purchase a car in Portland again, I will definitely return ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I recently purchased QX60 and the customer service was excellent. I told Alan what was looking for and he was great about texting back and forth before coming to the dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

A little over two weeks ago our car was totaled in an accident caused by a driver who ran a red light while looking down at his phone. Thankfully my husband survived it, but our car did not. Which led us to have to quickly find a replacement. We found the car we wanted online and reached out to the dealership to see if they still had it. Hanna replied quickly and I went in to look and had the pleasure of working with Jonny. He was great and very personable- I never felt pressured. He made every step simple ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great deals, fantastic hospitality, phenomenal customer service! Thanks again Beaverton INFINITI!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Nice, efficient and quick responses. Loved the bow when picking up! Simple, fast process, both salesmen were great. Hate to buy cars but this was practically painless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I have been a customer for years and they never disappoint. I live over an hour away and Alan graciously worked with me the whole time! Love my new 2021 Q50!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Johnny was knowledge able about the car and willingly answered all my questions. He was polite and professional. The whole process was haggle free and quick. Thank you Beaverton INFINITI for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Our infinity would not start. We called Beaverton infinity and Luis Garcia face timed us walking us through the problem. The service was fantastic and he went well out of the way to help us. Great service and best car we have ever owned. Five Star service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

From the initial greeting when I arrived at the dealership, to meeting Hanna and Alan, taking a test drive,and working out the finance terms was the best car buying experience. Kudos to Hanna and Alan for their outstanding customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Great experience Jeff and David made us feel like family! We now know what a luxury brand and service is all about. Infinity quality apparent in the cars and personnel and facilities. 1st Class!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We love our new car and how easy Johnny was to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Andrew Guthrie - Great Salesman

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

excellent service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Aaron & Luis in the service department are professional, kind & helpful. They are the reason I will always come back to INFINITI. Thank you for everything guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Jeff and all of the team were great! Inviting, safe, thorough and easy to work with. He made getting my 2nd INFINITI a breeze! Gorgeous vehicles that are amazing to drive, sold with no hassle in a true sense of partnership. I will be back, and will be an INFINITI loyalist for life!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Good customer service and have done a great job for my car for many years. The advisor Thomas M. is friendly and nice. Provided me info/details and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very elegant dealership , Alex was a great help today , Did not expected his service. Awesome, Come check out the engineering behind these cars.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Great experience! Sales Manager Steve Reece is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

The dealership provided great times and dates for service. Luis help me at the dealership checking the vehicle and walk me through the maintenance. He was very respectful and courteous. He was knowledgeable about my infinity,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I purchased a vehicle here. They deal with things relatively quickly. I also quickly own the vehicle I like. Their salesperson Andrew Guthrie is very polite and friendly. Thank them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My total experience from start to finish was exceptional. I brought in my 3rd INFINITI to trade for a new one. Alan did an incredible job in streamlining the process for me to get me in a new vehicle of the type and options I was looking for. I have always had a great experience at Beaverton INFINITI. This last one was even more exceptional, even during these trying times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Today I bought my 8th INFINITI and Andrew Guthrie was incredible. He made this my most pleasant experience to date. I will go back to him for my 9th!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Professional, courteous, friendly....from service to sales staff. This was my 6th INFINITI transaction, and once again, it was a first-rate experience. Andy Guthrie was exceptional, as well as Hanna Harrison. In 2-2.5 hours I was driving away in my new SUV. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Today we bought our first Infinity! We had a very pleasant experience here. Andy Guthrie was our salesman and he was so awesome! Usually car buying for me is nothing but anxiety and stress, and an ALL day affair. Andy was extremely helpful without any kind of pressure and a genuinely nice guy. Once we decided on which car we wanted, the transaction was very quick. Thank you for making our day!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Alan and the Beaverton INFINITI team made trading in my car and driving a new one home easier than I was expecting. I only felt a smidge of pressure regarding warranty purchases (no means no, guys!), but hey, that’s their job. I was in and out in three hours and felt really good about my purchase. COVID-19 precautions were taken. I would definitely recommend them to other folks looking to buy a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

An outstanding experience. I've bought and sold many cars over the years, and this was definitely the easiest and smoothest experience yet. Well done!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

So friendly , willing,and very understanding of what a mess I was, needless to say although I was very unprepared for our business they willingly with a smile picked up all the pieces and got me a great deal on a great car,, and I have no doubt this dealership treats all their clients with a A+ attitude. Thank you so much 💓

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I have been servicing my Q50 their from day one. I worked with Dustin,, Sabrina and Luis, They know their cars, and how to provide a class A customer service. Luis always goes the extra mile is providing an excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Overall we had a great experience working with the dealership. They had an amazing car to offer with an amazing price point for what we got. They also gave us a fair trade in value. It did take over two hours for the whole process and one reason was that our salesman didn’t have a printer in his office so every time he had to print or reprint a document he had to walk back and forth to the front office.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very good Customer Service found good competitive rate. Very satisfied with my purchase got a tour on my visit very nice luxurious place thank you infinity of Beaverton.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I have to say that Beaverton Infiniti’s customer service is the best in the industry. I’ve leased three cars over the years and every time it’s a positive experience. This current lease, Alan delivered the new car at my house and took my lease return back with him. Paperwork was already completed and I had to sign just a few times and was done! Just an amazing experience and it’s very rare that someone surprises me with exceptional service. Kudos to the Beaverton INFINITI team and specifically, Alan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Very knowledgeable service manager & finished under time commitment. Very clean customer lounge. Full beverage service available, which was nice. I will definitely be back as a customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Johnny was pleasant to work with. Answered all of our questions and we walked away with a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very customer focused. Providing streamline line care. Very knowledgeable, organized, efficient and friendly. Great timely appointments. My car was waiting for me w my name on it. How great is that. I also got a fair deal for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Jeff Holley was wonderful. He was helpful, thorough, relaxed and gave us a very positive buying experience. I would highly recommend Jeff and Beaverton INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Salesman was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Great customer service! Hanna Did a great job helping me find the perfect vehicle for me! She made every aspect of car buying a breeze! I highly recommend Beaverton INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I had such a great experience. Jonathan made me feel comfortable and was very informative. He was very understanding and help me get the PERFECT car. I’ve always wanted and INFINITI and so happy I’m finally in one!!! YES LORD!!! HALLELUJAH!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Needed service for my brakes, and after shopping around, Beaverton INFINITI had the best rate. After a multi-point inspection, they found a couple other pressing things that needed to be addressed rather promptly. I worked with Erik, who is an absolutely awesome service adviser: knowledgable, personable, and genuinely down-to-earth person to work with. I kind of had a face-palm moment when I got the quote for the work that needed to be done, but Erik came through and was able to help me out a bit. I was really glad to have brought my car here for service, and will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I am completely happy with my experience and purchase with this company.